RSS

Book Giveaways!

03 Jan

Okay, so I absolutely loved If I Stay by Gayle Forman and CAN NOT WAIT until April to get Where She Went. Seriously, as soon as I learned the release date I’ve been simply itching for Spring to show up. I’m a very impatient person and a long wait for a book I’m excited for is really difficult for me.

So, it’s no surprise that I got pretty giddy when I found out Gayle’s giving away signed copies of both books (an ARC of Where She Went and a  paperback of If I Stay) over on her blog! Hurry up and go here to try to win!

 
 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
