RSS

Oh, Check it Out!

07 Jun

Giveaway Hop

 

So, I was interviewed by Lauren over at The Housework Can Wait as part of Parajunkee and Alison’s Feature and Follow Friday meme! I’m pretty excited to be a featured on her blog as I’m a big fan of hers and she’s a great blogging friend as well.

If you have a moment check out my interview and enter Lauren’s giveaway! And if you’re a new follower from finding me over there, welcome! Hope you take a moment to signup for my email list. And I hope you don’t mind hearing me ramble on about Harry Potter too much 🙂

 
 

5 responses to “Oh, Check it Out!

  1. Mel@thedailyprophecy

    9 June, 2012 at 11:39 am

    I’m a subscriber by email from now on. I love Harry Potter 😉 so keep talking about it! 🙂

    http://thedailyprophecy.blogspot.nl/2012/06/feature-follow-5.html

     
    • Sarah @ Breaking the Binding

      10 June, 2012 at 10:16 am

      Yay! I’,m always happy to welcome new subscribers 🙂 And never fear, if there’s one thing this blog doesn’t have, it’s a shortage of Harry Potter awesomeness.

       
  2. Jennifer Messerschmidt @ Some Like It Paranormal

    8 June, 2012 at 6:45 am

    Hopping through! New follower!
    My FF

     
  3. Lauren@The Housework Can Wait

    7 June, 2012 at 11:54 pm

    Thanks for letting me feature you, Sarah! I hope some more people can discover your awesomeness 🙂

    Also, if anyone’s just stumbling through here, I’m giving away some Amy Plum swag on Sarah’s feature on my blog!

     

Leave a Reply

 
