RSS

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading June 11th?

11 Jun


Welcome to It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? hosted by Sheila over at Book Journey. This is a great way to plan out your reading week and see what others are currently reading as well… you never know where that next “must read” book will come from!

I’m setting some rather difficult goals for myself, but I’ve got seven days to accomplish them, so it shouldn’t be too hard right? (Please just humor me here!

So, here’s what I’ve got lined up to read this week:

First up is to begin re-reading A Clash of Kings. I know that this will take me far lounger than just this week, but I’m okay with that 🙂 I’m enjoying rediscovering GRRM’s world, I’d forgotten how much I adore some of the characters (and how much I hate the others!).

I borrowed this book weeks ago from my best friend’s husband, he’s been telling me for years that I’d enjoy this series. I’m excited to finally start as I’ve heard good things from others about it as well. (Plus I probably need to return this copy sooner rather than later 😉 )

This is the one I am most excited to read! I’ve been waiting for months for this book’s release date and I can’t believe that it’s finally here. If you’d like to know more about this book check out my waiting on wednesday post about it.

What are ya’ll reading this week? If you have anything you think I’d enjoy let me know so I can add it to my TBR list (the list that never ends…)!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 11 June, 2012 in WAYR

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
