RSS

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading June 25th?

25 Jun


Welcome to It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? hosted by Sheila over at Book Journey. This is a great way to plan out your reading week and see what others are currently reading as well… you never know where that next “must read” book will come from!

So, I di pretty well last week considering it was my birthday over the weekend. I finished up A Clash of Kings, and then reading For Darkness Shows the Stars and My Life Next Door. I’m gonna buckle down this evening and write up reviews of both the new reads! Yay, productivity!

Anyway, here are the two I’m going to continue reading this week and one more I’ve added cause it releases tomorrow!

I’ve heard great things about Catching Jordan! I won this in a giveaway a few weeks back and it just arrived in the mail over the weekend. Can’t wait to get started!

So, I got super busy over the weekend and wasn’t able to get to Soulbound as I had expected. But, I’ll be starting (and finishing) it this week for sure!

I picked up Partials by Dan Wells a few months back and then it got lost in the shuffle somehow. BUT, I found it this weekend while cleaning and am really excited to start reading!

What are ya’ll reading this week? If you have anything you think I’d enjoy let me know so I can add it to my TBR list (the list that never ends…)!

 
11 Comments

Posted by on 25 June, 2012 in WAYR

 

Tags: , , , , ,

11 responses to “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading June 25th?

  1. Brunette Librarian

    25 June, 2012 at 11:36 pm

    I’m looking forward to reading the Partials this summer. Looks neat 🙂 Have a lovely reading week! What are YOU reading @ The Brunette Librarian??

     
  2. Kellee Moye (@kelleemoye)

    25 June, 2012 at 10:26 pm

    All three of those are on my TBR pile- I can’t wait to hear more about them.

    Happy reading this week! 🙂

     
  3. the1stdaughter

    25 June, 2012 at 9:00 pm

    I’ve heard great things about Partials so hopefully you’ll love it! Have a fabulous reading week and if you get a chance stop by There’s A Book to see what I’m up to as well. 🙂

     
  4. msyingling

    25 June, 2012 at 8:42 pm

    I really liked Soulbound even though I was a little confused as the WHEN it took place.

     
  5. Lettie

    25 June, 2012 at 7:47 pm

    Great picks- beautiful covers!
    I’ve had my eye on Catching Jordan for awhile! Hope it’s as good as I’ve imagined!
    Have a lovely week 🙂
    Lettie
    My weekly round up http://tinyurl.com/7w6ej88

     
  6. Kristilyn

    25 June, 2012 at 10:06 am

    You’ve been reading some great books … all of them are on my TBR list! I really look forward to reading Partials, too. It’s been pushed around on my Kobo for so long that I just have to read it one of these days! Catching Jordan looks really cute!

     
  7. Sheila (Book Journey)

    25 June, 2012 at 8:30 am

    Greta looking reads – I always thought Catching Jordan looked good!

     

Leave a Reply

 
