RSS

The blog is moving!

15 Jul

So, I’ve finally gotten all my ducks in a row and moved over to my very own domain! You can now find me at BreakingtheBinding.com!

Unfortunately I wasn’t able to move my WordPress followers over to the new blog, but I hope you’ll take a moment and follow the new site via Linky, RSS or Email!

And to give you some extra incentive for following, I’m giving away an ARC of The Crown of Embers! So, what are you waiting for? Hop on over and enter to win and tell me what you think of the new site!

Thanks for being such awesome followers! I heart you all *MUAH*!

 

Leave a Reply

 
